Why Fishing is Awesome

The cool breeze slightly blowing on your face, the slow rapids of the water. And most of all the fish. Fishing is great.

Fishing has many reasons to be great but in my opinion it’s the adrenaline of havering a fish on the line. When you start to hear the reel click and see your line moving:You’ve now you got something on the line. Your friends screaming reel him in. Blood pumping through you body’s she get closer.My favorite fish that I’ve ever caught is a shark. He wasn’t big but he had some power in him.

Ferthermore the sweet taste of the fish after you got him on land is amazing. Once you get home you have to clean him. Then the good stuff comes :The meat. The succulent taste of the fish fills your mouth with flavor. Trout is my favorite fish to eat. It’s flaky meat is so good. Especially with a little lemon on it.

Fishing is great because it’s great to go out with your friends and have a fantastic time. Especially when you catch one.

2 thoughts on “Why Fishing is Awesome

  1. I like to fish as well, and I all so caught a shark. Like your’s, it wasn’t very big but had some power to him. I like how you described reeling in the fish, and the meat of the fish.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *