Challenge Week #3:Favorite Apps

Their are so may apps and games in the appstore it’s great! They come from entertaining game to useful translation apps. Personally I like the games, especially sports ones that you can play football and basketball. All in all the appstore is great and the games are fun to play.

I love to watch tv on my phone and ipad and there is a perfect app for that. Once the red screen that reads the words Netflix I’m on!At the touch of a button you can watch a variety of tv shows and movies. But there is one problem with it. I’ve seen every single season of a show and movie. Literally, OK well not literally but still!  I really like how they finally put the application on my tv so know I can watch whenever I’m at home not on a tiny screen. Netflix is perfect for anyone and if you’re looking for a good tv show to get hooked on Netflix is the place to go.

There are so many other applications like Instagram! Instagram is great because it’s a great way to keep up with friends. You can post pictures and tell your friends what’s going on with you. Personally I like to follow my friends and sports and outdoor pages. You can see how many likes you get or like your friends post. Frankly Instagram is great and I think you should get on it!

Furthermore, their are games, not just apps. One of my favorite games is “Flick Fishing” As y’all know I love to fish and you can catch anything on his game. From Largemouth bass too Black Marlin. You can get different rods and reels and fish in different places. Deep Sea, ponds, and fishing of the shore are all great places to go. There are also special fish which are much bigger than they’re supposed to be.  The thrill of your phone vibrating when you have a biggen on, I know it sounds kinda funny, but it’s amazing. Next time your looking for a good outdoor game get Flick Fishing.

Also, NBA Jam is a  great game.  You can dunk, hit threes,  and make buuzzebeating lay ups. Boomshakalaka the commentator says. Choose your favorite team as you play your season and defeat your opponents. Push your team all the way to the finals to unlock great players. They even have the players faces. But my favorite part is how there is no such things as rules in this game. Shove the other NBA super stars and win the game as you succeed. I love Sports and this just might be my favorite Game on the store.

Fishing Spots! It’s a great app that tells you where to go and fish. People have accounts and show you a picture of the fish they caught in a 10 mile radius. You can also buy and trade stuff people are trying to sell or you can sell to them. Ive actually gone to the spots that some people have told me to go to and I catch plenty of bass there. Next time you’re on the appstore, just check it out.

Check out all these apps and I promise you’ll like one of them. It’s great that Apple created the AppStore. Apps and Games are great and everyone should appreciate that.

2 thoughts on “Challenge Week #3:Favorite Apps

  1. I should have realized there would be apps for fishing, but I just hadn’t thought about it before. Of course there are! How fun!

  2. Yes Mrs. Kriese. It’s great! I love fishing as you know, and fishing spots help me bye fishing gear and find great fishing spots.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *